• 7 Chakra Bracelet

    $15.00 $12.95

    Chakra Bracelets connect the wearer with positive and balancing life energy.

    They work by shifting one's mental focus from negative emotional thinking to a more prosperous and positive outlook on life, resulting in meaningful life transformations.

    7 Chakras Meaning: 

    • Root Chakra – represents our foundation and feeling grounded
    • Sacral Chakra – abundance, well-being, sexuality
    • Solar Plexus Chakra – self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem
    • Heart Chakra – unconditional love, joy, inner peace
    • Throat Chakra – communication, self-expression, authenticity
    • Third Eye Chakra – intuition, imagination, wisdom
    • Crown Chakra – spirituality, enlightenment, connection to the divine

    These seven chakra symbols are vital to our health. Negative feelings hamper the spin of these chakras, resulting in sickness and disease. A chakra is a vital energy center that resides in our bodies, that is not detectable by most modern medical means. 

    Each color reflects a type of vibration or frequency radiating through the chakras. 

    Although the exact color of each energy center may vary, there is a general agreement about a rainbow-colored representation of the chakra system.